Varun Tej Loafer Tracklist

Varun Tej and Disha Patani starrer upcoming film Loafer is gearing up for its audio launch on December 7th and Young Rebel Star Prabhas to release the music of the film.

Sunil Kashyap is the music director of Loafer which has lyrics
penned by Kandikonda, Bhaskara Bhatla, Suddala Ashok Teja. Sunil Kashyap, Spruthi, Yazin Nizar, Pranavi, Karunya, Rahul and Shravana Bhargavi are the singers of this mass action entertainer. Puri Jagannadh is the director and cinematography is by PG Vinda. 

Loafer Tracklist

1. Nokkey Dochey

Singers :- Sri Sunil Kashyap, Spruthi
Lyrics :- Kandikonda

2. Nuvvedusthunte

Singer :-  Yazin Nizar
Lyrics :- Bhaskara Bhatla

3. Jiya Jile

Singers :- Yazin Nizar, Pranavi
Lyrics :- Bhaskara Bhatla

4. Suvvi Suvvalamma

Singer :- Karunya
Lyrics :- Suddala Ashok Teja

5. Chutta Beedi

Singers :- Rahul, Shravana Bhargavi
Lyrics :- Bhaskara Bhatla

No comments:

Post a Comment