SIIMA Awards 2016 - Tollywood Winners List

SIIMA Awards 2016 - Tollywood Winners List, SIIMA Awards 2016 is being held in Singapore and it is to be end on July 1st. Here is the complete list of Tollywood Winners list below..

CategoryActor / Actresses Movie
Best Villain Rana Baahubali
Best Comedian Vennela Kishore Bhale Bhale Magadivoy
Life Time Achievement Veteran singer Smt. Janaki garu
The South Sensation of the Year Sudheer Babu Bhale Manchi Roju
Best debut actor Akhil Akhil
Best debut actress Pragya Jaiswal Kanche
Best debut producers Vijay Reddy and Shashi Reddy BhaleManchiRoju
Best Debut Director Anil Ravipudi Patas
Most Streamed song Devi Sri Prasad Rama Rama Song ( Srimanthudu)
Best Music Director Devi Sri Prasad Srimanthudu
Best action choreographer Peter Hein Baahubali
Best Choreographer Jani Master Temper
Best Cinematographer Senthil Kumar Baahubali
Best Lyric Writer Sirivennela Itu Itu song (Kanche)
Best playback singer (Male) Sagar Jatha Kalise song (Srimanthudu)
Playback Singer (Female) Satya Yamini Mamathala thalli song (Bahubali)

No comments:

Post a Comment