Mahesh Babu's Brahmotsavam Tracklist

Mahesh Babu's Brahmotsavam audio is scheduled for a launch on May 7 in Hyderabad on a grand scale. Zustcinema here brings Brahmotsavam Audio Tracklist.  Music director Mickey J Meyer is said to have composed 10 songs (7 Songs 3 Montage bits )for Brahmotsavam, but director Srikanth Addala for the crisp run time of the movie has cut down a couple of songs.

Samantha Ruth Prabhu,
Kajal Agarwal and Pranitha Subhash are part of Brahmotsavam, Srikanth Addala is the director, produced by PVP Prasad under PVP Cinemas banner. Ratnavelu is the cinematographer.

Brahmotsavam Tracklist :-

01. Vachchindi Kada Avakasham

02. Madhuram Madhuram

03. Brahmotsavam

04. Aata Patalaadu

05. Nayudorintikaada

06. Bala Tripuramani

07. Pur Your Hands Up

No comments:

Post a Comment