Mahesh Babu Brahmotsavam to have 8 songs

Mahesh Babu's Brahmotsavam audio is scheduled for a launch on May 7 in Hyderabad on a grand scale. Apparently, Brahmotsavam will be packed with eight songs according to inside sources.

Music director Mickey J Meyer
is said to have composed 10 songs for Brahmotsavam, but director Srikanth Addala for the crisp run time of the movie has cut down a couple of songs. The songs will go with the theme of family entertainer, and of them are situational tracks and look quite pleasing and colourful in the movie. 

The run time of Brahmotsavam is set at 2 hours 20 minutes.

Three actresses Samantha Ruth Prabhu, Kajal Agarwal and Pranitha Subhash are part of Brahmotsavam, produced by PVP Prasad under PVP Cinemas banner. Ratnavelu is the cinematographer.

No comments:

Post a Comment